Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

Only said fairly satisfied as valeting wasn’t very good.

27 June 2018

service

4

Cotswold were brilliant, but it was a nuisance that I had to wait 24hrs for a courtesy car.

22 June 2018

sales

5

Car exceeded expectation, handover was a great experience

21 June 2018

service

5

Great! Car collected from home, service, valeted (a big plus point!) and returned same day. Also, I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I can tell you from recent experience with another vehicle, that you are streets ahead of other brands

21 June 2018

service

5

I have nothing bad to comment - everything was perfect.

21 June 2018

service

5

Exceptional!!!

21 June 2018

sales

5

The atmosphere in the Sales area and the friendly salesmen impressed us. Also, being offered refreshments was an added bonus.

20 June 2018

service

4

Good value

18 June 2018

service

3.5

Service done swiftly and car was cleaned. However, I now get a message that my tyres are not fully inflated. I would have thought they would spot that.

18 June 2018

service

5

Car serviced .....excellent clutch repaired Great!

18 June 2018

service

5

Servicing excellent as always

16 June 2018

service

5

Everything was completely in a timely fashion. Staff were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable

15 June 2018

service

5

The service was organised easily, everyone I spoke to was very polite and helpful. I was somewhat difficult with some last minute requests, but the staff were non judgmental, very accommodating and made everything I wanted happen easily.

14 June 2018

service

4

Prompt time for checking out my concern

14 June 2018

service

4

Car picked up and returned to home.

13 June 2018

sales

5

Very quick and simple

11 June 2018

service

4.5

Service experience rated 5 and new service centre was excellent. My only disappointment was just that there was no after sales free service for a new mini which would have been the icing on the cake.

10 June 2018

service

3.5

Sometimes have to wait

05 June 2018

service

5

Very happy, the centre had free drinks while I waited and it was fairly easy

05 June 2018

sales

5

Ben again- he was fab

05 June 2018

service

5

No complaints

03 June 2018

service

5

Details of the fault were carefully noted and there was a clear explanation on collection of what was done. Mini was returned in very clean condition.

31 May 2018

service

5

Everything completed as promised. Kept up to date during the day.

31 May 2018

service

5

Fantastic service

30 May 2018

service

4

When I rang to request estimate for changing the rear brake pads the lady I spoke to gave an incorrect figure. When asked about the difference in price to the online figure for cars three years ,was told she would call back,no call received.

30 May 2018

sales

5

Prompt responses from Toby, quick follow up confirmations and updates by email

29 May 2018

service

4.5

Everything great except not finishing in the time given for my mot, and forgetting to update me

29 May 2018

service

5

Mot was carried out quickly and car was returned clean

29 May 2018

service

5

Always have used Cotswold Mini,very happy so far.9

29 May 2018

service

3

Repeatedly asked for car to be finished by a specific time - message clearly not passed on.

29 May 2018

service

5

Everything was done as planned.

29 May 2018

service

5

Very helpful. Whether I bring in an old or new mini, the customer service is always outstanding.

29 May 2018

service

4

Good service.

25 May 2018

sales

5

Emily at Cotswold Cheltenham was extremely helpful as me and my family bought a number of Mini’s in a short amount of time. She was professional and helpful and made the process of buying a car quick and simple.

25 May 2018

service

5

No complaints at all

24 May 2018

service

5

Excellent service. I very much appreciated the lifts to and from your garage.

24 May 2018

service

4

It was what was expected, nothing special. None of the mini service desks were manned when I dropped off the car

23 May 2018

service

5

Friendly, helpful staff

23 May 2018

service

5

Purely for excellent customer service. Washing my car etc faultless.

22 May 2018

service

5

As above

22 May 2018

service

3

No courtesy car offered for during the service, also very surprised at the work that needed doing considering the age of the car

22 May 2018

service

5

Very good service. I changed from Mini Worcester to Cheltenham. Much better site and service. Incredible facilities

22 May 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service

21 May 2018

service

4

Cotswold Cheltenham were very informative as to what my car required this time, and provided estimates for future work. However, although it is a luxury element to the servicing, I feel like my car was not washed very well, and was returned dirty!

21 May 2018

service

5

Service carried out in a timely manner.

21 May 2018

service

5

All dealt with no fuss.

19 May 2018

service

4

I think they are trying hard to sort out the problem ! Or fit problem !

18 May 2018

service

5

Car was collected & returned promptly, washed & vacuumed. Looking brand new.

18 May 2018

sales

5

Ben at Cotswold Mini Cheltenham could not have been more helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Even though it is not my nearest dealership I will definitely continue to use them

18 May 2018

sales

5

I felt welcomed and things were explained to me in a very clear way