Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I have now purchased six MINIs from this dealership - I have always found them to be professional & a pleasure to do business with. Any post sales problems have always been dealt with to my complete satisfaction. I feel that I am valued as a customer

05 October 2017

sales

5

This experience was helped by our sales person Joe Rousse who was not at all pushy, was very open and honest with us when making decisions and even came in to the showroom on his day off to go over car options with us on their big screen.

04 October 2017

service

5

Very good service.

04 October 2017

service

2

see answer to question one

03 October 2017

service

4

Very effective, kept me in the loop

03 October 2017

sales

5

Same as above

03 October 2017

sales

5

Everything was organised smoothly and all questions answered.

03 October 2017

sales

5

Keaton Morgan-Davies was faultless. His friendly well-informed handling of every step along the way of choosing the model, choosing all the individual specifications and answering every question clearly was one of the reasons why I bought the car.

03 October 2017

sales

5

Always greeted with a smile and offered a drink. Car arrived a week earlier than expected.

02 October 2017

service

5

everything was faultless

02 October 2017

sales

5

A pleasure to deal with

02 October 2017

sales

5

Steve and Dale are amazing !!

02 October 2017

service

4

See above

01 October 2017

sales

5

Again the experience is great

30 September 2017

sales

5

All went smoothly - no complaints at all.

29 September 2017

sales

5

Always go above expectations to find me the perfect car

28 September 2017

sales

5

We have used Cotswold for the past 14 years and have always been very happy

28 September 2017

sales

5

See answer to question 1

28 September 2017

service

5

James is always a pleasure to deal with. He is professional and keeps me updated as necessary.

28 September 2017

sales

5

Nice touch with refreshments. Quite a it of hanging around whilst numbers wee crunched which is frustrating.

28 September 2017

service

5

Always good service and welcome from nice staff.

28 September 2017

service

5

See above

27 September 2017

service

5

staff were friendly and welcoming

27 September 2017

service

4

I was given details of the length of time the service would take & was telephoned when the car was ready

27 September 2017

service

4

Apart from not getting a reply twice on the telephone and having to abort both calls the attention when attending the garage was good.

27 September 2017

service

5

Sorted out my problem efficiently

26 September 2017

sales

5

I was kept informed at every stage.

26 September 2017

service

2

As above.

26 September 2017

sales

5

The showroom at Mini Cotswold is very impressive and the sales representative was very personable and helpful, without using high pressure sales tactics, which could have persuaded us to go elsewhere (even though he had only just started in the role)

26 September 2017

sales

5

John who sold the car to me was extremely helpful and kept me inform on progress. I had a problem arranging a date to collect my new car because of holiday and family wedding but John was able to sort something out to suit me. Much appreciated.

26 September 2017

service

5

Wonderful all round experience as detailed in question 1

26 September 2017

sales

5

From the first contact the experience was spot on. Richard @ Cotswold MINI was great at communication, was clear about the product, but didn't put me under pressure to commit to anything that wasn't right for me.

26 September 2017

sales

5

Any questions I had were answered immediately and the re explained to me when needed.

25 September 2017

service

5

Great new facility m very customer focused and no waiting around . Very friendly staff

23 September 2017

service

1

Problems from beginning to end. I really do not like complaining, but there is nothing positive I can say.

23 September 2017

service

5

Martyn Jones was very helpful throughout. He fitted the work in when it was convenient for myself and I didn't have to wait long to get the repair work done, i was even given a courtesy car for the day at no extra cost. Great customer service.

22 September 2017

service

4

Refreshments centre

22 September 2017

sales

5

Louis was very knowledgable, friendly and professional. Kept in contact with me all along but wasnÂ’t at all pushy.

22 September 2017

service

5

As above

21 September 2017

service

5

Excellent communication, great attention to customer care. Lovely workspace in the new building while I waited for my Mini to be serviced - free wifi and drinks. Great new showroom and service centre.

21 September 2017

service

5

see above

20 September 2017

service

5

As above

20 September 2017

sales

4

A minor criticism was in the final presentation, yes it had been washed, but a residue had been left on the bodywork.

20 September 2017

service

5

James Cowell who dealt with my booking was really helpful & efficient throughout & updated me on the work carried out when I arrived (and made sure it wasn't washed). The work completed looks great, though I'd much rather it not have needed doing!

20 September 2017

sales

5

The premise is amazing, all staff were very friendly.

20 September 2017

service

5

Mini did what they said they would do.

18 September 2017

service

5

It was a job well done throughout from start to finish

17 September 2017

service

5

Dealt with promptly and telephoned when car ready.

17 September 2017

service

4

Guys were very helpful with loan vehicle. Would have been 5 stars but there was quite a long wait on collecting my vehicle.

16 September 2017

service

5

I rang on a Saturday morning to book a service. Everyone was busy but I was told someone would ring back. They did, very promptly, and I was able to book in for a service on the following Monday. What could be better than that?