Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2


Our Cotswold Motor Group Awards took place at the splendid Tortworth Court on Saturday 10 June. Here’s how it works: the Heads of Business nominate a person from their teams for each of the categories. A winner is then chosen for each of the awards. Nominees and their partners are invited to the awards evening. There is an award for being nominated and an award for winning. Andrew Hucoop, CMG MD introduced each person and welcomed them to the stage, the awards were then presented by esteemed guests from BMW/MINI UK - Nigel Omonrojie-Smith, Charlotte Fisher and Steve Stratton. A great time was had by all, well done to our nominees and winners. We're looking forward to the 2017 Awards already.